Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Kahring

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Kahring

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gordon Eggen

Gordon Eggen

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great prices!"
Profile photo of Samantha Young

Samantha Young

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were in the market for a new insurance company after getting fed up with repeated poor response times and lack of follow through from our former agent. Decided to contact Nate Kahring and they assisted with the switch seamlessly. Maddy was very responsive in getting us quotes for our home, autos and camper. She was very professional, thorough in explaining policies, knowledgeable and friendly! We are thrilled as we are actually saving money by switching to State Farm, so an added bonus! It is evident this group has their customers best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Lanae Rhoads

Lanae Rhoads

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Nate Kahring agency is a fantastic group of people dedicated to serving our community."
Profile photo of Kelsey Ramlow

Kelsey Ramlow

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nates been great! Makes things as simple and easy."
Profile photo of Nicole Steinsberger

Nicole Steinsberger

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Nate to get a quote for our home owners insurance, as ours was about to increase by a substantial amount. He was able to save us money, especially when we decided to bundle our auto and boat insurance! Super timely, knowledgeable and trust worthy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Hendrickx

Sara Hendrickx

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Ok curler"
Profile photo of Aric Frith

Aric Frith

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate has provided excellent service and has been extremely attentive to our needs!! He made the transition over seamless and saved us money!! Thank you Nate and team! Always professional service!!"
Profile photo of Allison Anderson

Allison Anderson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful! They took care of me right when I called in and had my paperwork completed within minutes. Lovely service!"
Profile photo of Chris Kimes

Chris Kimes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Maddy Pusateri when going through the life insurance process she answered and explained to me in great detail every question I had she made sure I knew the process every step of the way... there was no pressure and she is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to life insurance I would definitely recommend her and Nate Karin State Farm"
Profile photo of Gunnar Wenner

Gunnar Wenner

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They actually answer their phones and get back to you about any questions you have, Unlike every other insurance company they don't take a week to get back to you. Ask for Maddy, she was helpful, explained everything clearly and took the time to make sure that everything was fully covered so I wouldn't be paying out of pocket if something were to happen."
Profile photo of j s

j s

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of David Joyal

David Joyal

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasandra was able to help me with all my insurance needs, she was able to recommend which plans worked best for me and my lifestyle. Nate has a great team, I can't imagine working with anyone else. Keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Cody Shykes

Cody Shykes

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate was very helpful in finding me the policy that was best for myself."
Profile photo of Jasmine Hiukka

Jasmine Hiukka

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie did a really good job helping me with my insurance needs. She got me the perfect plan that suits my lifestyle! Honestly, I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kelli Johnson

Kelli Johnson

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madeline Pusateri was so easy to talk to and was willing to answer any questions I had. She was very professional and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lyver

Nancy Lyver

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maddy was very helpful and very quick to give me a quote..Had my insurance with another company for years, but found I could have better coverage for less cost, and I like that everything was explained thoroughly to me."
Profile photo of Melissa Pusateri

Melissa Pusateri

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to work in the insurance industry and my understanding had been that brokers were the way to go. After working with Madeline she showed me how to compare my prior policies with what she could offer and the value and quality ended up being better than I had in all my other policies. She was helpful and really listened to what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Madeline Pusateri

Madeline Pusateri

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie was AMAZING to work with. She took time to really go through and explain why having a life insurance policy for myself, my boyfriend and my daughter could be so beneficial for our future to protect our family from the unexpected and inevitable"
Profile photo of Jackie Larson

Jackie Larson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki is amazing! She took the time to explain my insurance to me, and taught me about the importance of life and supplemental Health insurance. Thank you for making sure I am protected!!"
Profile photo of Keanna Barrett

Keanna Barrett

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my policy from Progressive to State Farm. Mate not only added additional policies that I needed, but also saved me money. I am now paying the same for 3 policies with State Farm as I was with 1 policy through Progressive. I could not be happier with the prompt response and customer service. Thanks Nate!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Snyder

Jennifer Snyder

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are the most helpful and knowledgeable insurance agents. I have been with State Farm for years and they have always had a quick response anytime something comes up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Troy B

Troy B

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"NICOLE (NIKKI) ROY.... is absolutely incredible! She was able to get be BETTER coverage on car insurance, monthly health insurance, rental insurance and life insurance for under what I was paying at another company. She is super friendly and very knowledgeable in all aspects of her work. I won't go elsewhere! I am so thrilled to have switched over and feel like I'm never been in better hands."
Profile photo of Michelle Piche

Michelle Piche

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate was so responsive. He was able to answer all of my questions and offer options. I didn't feel like I was being sold something, instead I felt like Nate was helping and working hard to get me the best product. It was a very relaxed yet professional atmosphere. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of amy jordahl

amy jordahl

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are super awesome and very professional team !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Franta

Kimberly Franta

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate is so easy to work with and so knowledgeable! He provided great customer service, covered all our insurance needs, and gave us many laughs too! I definitely trust him to have my family's best interests in mind."